Blogia
Gabesqui

From Me To You

From Me To You [Lennon & McCartney]

If there's anything that you want,
If there's anything I can do,
Just call on me and I'll send it along
With love from me to you.

I've got everything that you want,
Like a heart that's oh, so true.
Just call on me and I'll send it along
With love from me to you.

I got arms that long to hold you
And keep you by my side.
I got lips that long to kiss you
And keep you satisfied, oooh.

From me, to you.
Just call on me and I'll send it along
With love from me to you.




No importa lo que desees
Si hay algo que yo pueda hacer
sólo llámame y te lo mandaré
con amor de mi para ti

Yo tengo lo que tú quieres,
un corazón sincero,
sólo llámame y te lo mandaré
con amor de mi para ti

Mis brazos estan para abrazarte y mantenerte a mi lado
y mis labios para besarte y hacerte feliz

De mi para ti
sólo llámame y te lo mandaré
con amor de mi para ti

0 comentarios